School Staff

Administrators

FRES Administrative Team
Genée A. Varlack, Ed.D | Principal | Genee_Varlack@hcpss.org
Ivye Pazornik | Assistant Principal | Ivye_Pazornik@hcpss.org

Front Office

FRES Front Office Team
Chris Traini | Principal's Secretary | Christin_Traini@hcpss.org
Rebecca Jackson | Teachers' Secretary | Rebecca_Jackson@hcpss.org
Denise Farrell | Teachers' Secretary | Denise_Farrell@hcpss.org
Margaret (Kay) Morris | School Nurse | Margaret_Morris@hcpss.org
Arvena Nowell | Health Assistant | Arvena_Nowell@hcpss.org

Custodial Team

James Johnson | Building Supervisor
Zenon Fernandes | Night Chief
Sylvia Chambers | Custodial Staff
Kisha Thomas | Custodial Staff

Kindergarten

FRES Kindergarten Team w A. Black as LTS and missing C. Lindenmann
Amanda Farnum | Instructional Team Leader | Amanda_Farnum@hcpss.org
Jennifer Black | Teacher | Jennifer_Black@hcpss.org
Cathy Lindenmann | Teacher | Catherine_Lindenmann@hcpss.org
Deborah Niezgoda | Teacher | Deborah_Niezgoda@hcpss.org
Lauren Speiser | Teacher | Lauren_Speiser@hcpss.org
Hyun Cho | Instructional Assistant | Hyun_Cho@hcpss.org
Susan Horsey | Instructional Assistant | Susan_Horsey@hcpss.org

First Grade

FRES 1st Grade Team. Missing K. Carey.
Kathy Crawford | Instructional Team Leader | Kathy_Crawford@hcpss.org
Melissa Azzarello | Teacher | Melissa_Azzarello@hcpss.org
Kimberly Carey | Teacher | Kimberly_Carey@hcpss.org
Jennifer Kim | Teacher | Jennifer_Kim@hcpss.org
Stephanie Pazornick | Teacher | Stephanie_Pazornick@hcpss.org
Kimberly Brickner | Instructional Assistant | Kimberly_Brickner@hcpss.org

Second Grade

FRES 2nd Grade Team
Katie Leser | Instructional Team Leader | Katherine_Leser@hcpss.org
Maura Burke | Teacher | Maura_Burke@hcpss.org
Michelle Robinson | Teacher | Michelle_Robinson@hcpss.org
Donna Tiffey | Teacher | Donna_Tiffey@hcpss.org
James Wright | Teacher | James_Wright@hcpss.org
Carol Spaulding | Instructional Assistant | Carol_Spaulding@hcpss.org

Third Grade

FRES 3rd Grade Team
Kathy Chrzanowski | Instructional Team Leader | Katharine_Chrzanowski@hcpss.org
Laura Dixon | Teacher | Laura_Dixon@hcpss.org
Jennerfer Jones | Teacher | Jennerfer_Jones@hcpss.org
Danielle Wilson | Teacher | Danielle_Wilson@hcpss.org
Barbara Warrick | Instructional Assistant | Barbara_Warrick@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

FRES 4th Grade Team
Rachel Winter | Instructional Team Leader | Rachel_Winter@hcpss.org
Sarah Durkin | Teacher | Sarah_Durkin@hcpss.org
Sheila Dwyer | Teacher | Sheila_Dwyer@hcpss.org
Connie Haymon | Teacher | Connie_Haymon@hcpss.org
Amber Taylor | Teacher | Amber_Taylor@hcpss.org
Nicole Fleshman | Instructional Assistant | Nicole_Fleshman@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

FRES 5th Grade Team
Angel O'Connell | Instructional Team Leader | Angel_DaCosta_O'Connell@hcpss.org
Whitney Plunkett | Teacher | Whitney_Plunkett@hcpss.org
Sarah Ports | Teacher | Sarah_Ports@hcpss.org
Andrew Whiteford | Teacher | Andrew_Whiteford@hcpss.org
Tiffany Yi | Teacher | Tiffany_Yi@hcpss.org
Barbara Riley | Instructional Assistant | Barbara_Riley@hcpss.org

Related Arts

FRES Related Arts Team
Erica Murray | Art Teacher | Erica_Murray@hcpss.org
Amanda Hendershot | Art Teacher 0.4 | Amanda_Hendershot@hcpss.org
Heather Tordella | Library Media Specialist | Heather_Tordella@hcpss.org
L'oreal Edmondson | Library Media Specialist 0.4 | Loreal_Edmondson@hcpss.org
Judy Major | Library Media Instructional Assistant | Judith_Major@hcpss.org
Clair Wise | Technology Teacher 0.6 | Clair_Wise@hcpss.org
Dawn Yost | Technology Teacher | Dawn_Yost@hcpss.org
Patricia DeOrio | Orchestra Director | Patricia_Deorio@hcpss.org | Website
Elizabeth Eber | Band Director | Elizabeth_Eber@hcpss.org
Sarah Childress | Vocal Music Teacher 0.4 | Sarah_Childress@hcpss.org
Iris Patterson | Vocal Music Teacher | Iris_Patterson@hcpss.org
Samuel Cassard | Physical Education Teacher | Samuel_Cassard@hcpss.org
Janice Goodwin | Physical Education Teacher | Janice_Goodwin@hcpss.org

Special Education

FRES Special Education Team
C'Mon Walker | Instructional Team Leader, Special Education | C'mon_Walker@hcpss.org
Jason Cook | Special Educator | Jason_Cook@hcpss.org
Bailey Green | Special educator | Bailey_Green@hcpss.org
Holli Hill | Special Educator | Holli_Hill@hcpss.org | Website
William Eng, Ed.D. | School Psychologist | William_Eng@hcpss.org
Rajinie Dixit | Speech Language Pathologist | Rajinie_Dixit1@hcpss.org
Erica Thomas | Speech Language Pathologist 0.2 | Erica_Thomas@hcpss.org
Parris Muse | Instructional Assistant | Parris_Muse@hcpss.org
Jean Powell | Instructional Assistant | Jean_Powell@hcpss.org
Tanya Turner | Instructional Assistant | Tanya_Turner@hcpss.org
Sumana Harish | Instructional Assistant | Sumana_Harish@hcpss.org
Fauzia Ahmed | Close Adult Supervision Provider
Karen Gates | Close Adult Supervision Provider
Elizabeth Hardy
Audra McNeill
Rubina Shah
Barbara Wensus

Related Services

Alyssa Schuck | School Counselor | Alyssa_Schuck@hcpss.org
Betsy Fleming-Rice | Pupil Personnel Worker | Betsy_Fleming-Rice@hcpss.org
Nikia Darden | Reading Specialist | Nikia_Darden@hcpss.org
Matthew Vaughn-Smith | Reading Specialist | Matthew_Vaughn-Smith@hcpss.org
Michele Glenn | Mathematics Support Teacher | Michele_Glenn@hcpss.org
Patricia Blackburn | Reading Support Teacher | Patricia_Blackburn@hcpss.org
William Eng, Ed.D. | School Psychologist | William_Eng@hcpss.org

Gifted & Talented Team

FRES Gifted and Talented Team
Kim Clawson | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | Kimberly_Clawson@hcpss.org | Website
Susan (Langley) Hogan | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | Susan_Hogan@hcpss.org | Website

ESOL Team

FRES ESOL Teaching Team
Estella Duberry | ESOL Teacher | Estella_Duberry@hcpss.org
Katherine Medina-Mason | ESOL Teacher | katherine_medina-mason@hcpss.org
Linette Berkley | Paraeducator | Linette_Berkley@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Team

Lisa Jarrell | Cafeteria Manager
Ai Hui | Cafeteria Assistant
Mussarat Azam | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Tamika Chambers | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Margaret Hurd | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Shahazdi Sayeed | Lunch/ Recess Monitor